David Campbell

Professor
MIMG
LS 7A
MSB 4825A
(310) 825-4195
dc@ucla.edu

Jau-Nian Chen

Professor
MCDB
LS 107
BSRB 490C
(310) 206-4513
chenjn@mcdb.ucla.edu

Daniel Cohn

Professor
MCDB
LS 4
550 OHRC
(310) 206-3990
dcohn@mcdb.ucla.edu

Will Conley

Assistant Teaching Professor
Math
LS 30A and 30B
MS 6322
(310) 794-5312
wconley@ucla.edu

Ron Cooper

Adjunct Professor
IBP
LS 7C
323 Hershey Hall
(310) 206-3201
rcooper@physci.ucla.edu

Joseph Esdin

Adjunct Professor
IBP
LS 7C
322 Hershey Hall

yezzeddi@ucla.edu

Alan Garfinkel

Professor
IBP
LS 30A, 30B and 40
CHS 57-145
(310) 794-7214
agarfinkel@mednet.ucla.edu

Tonya Kane

Lecturer
EEB
LS 7B
308 Hershey Hall
(310) 825-9386
tkane@eeb.ucla.edu

Rachel Kennison

Associate Director, CEILS Academic Administrator
LS Core
LS 110 and 495
226 Hershey Hall
(310) 825-6126
rkennison@ceils.ucla.edu

Jukka Keranen

Academic Administrator
LS Core
LS 30A and 30B
241 Hershey Hall

jukka@math.ucla.edu

Rana Khankan

Academic Administrator
LS Core
LS 7A and 7C
225 Hershey Hall
(310) 794-5149
khankan@ucla.edu

Frank Laski

Professor
MCDB
LS 7A and 107
5018 Terasaki Life Sci Bldg
(310) 206-3640
laski@mbi.ucla.edu

Beth Lazazzera

Chair, LS Core
MIMG
LS 7A
4610B Molecular Sciences Bldg.
310-794-4804
bethl@microbio.ucla.edu

Chentao Lin

Professor
MCDB
LS 7A
4014 Terasaki Life Sci Bldg

clin@mcdb.ucla.edu

Jeff Maloy

Assistant Teaching Professor
MCDB
LS 7A and LS 107
243 Hershey Hall

jmaloy@ucla.edu

Megan McEvoy

Professor
MIMG
LS 7A
302 Boyer
(310) 267-4990
mcevoymm@ucla.edu

Gaston Pfluegl

Lab Director
LS Core
LS 23L
2875 Slichter Hall
(310) 794-4113
gaston@lifesci.ucla.edu

Hung Pham

Lecturer
LS Core
LS 7A and 107
2329 Life Sci Bldg
(310) 206-0570
hdpham@ucla.edu

Jay Phelan

Academic Administrator
LS Core
LS 7B and 15
229 Hershey Hall
(310) 825-0149
jay@ucla.edu

Noa Pinter-Wollman

Associate Professor
EEB
LS 7B
4106 Life Sci Bldg
(310) 825-1946
nmpinter@ucla.edu

Deb Pires

Academic Administrator
LS Core
LS 7A, 7B, and 7C
227 Hershey Hall
(310) 825-0376
debpires@ucla.edu

April Pyle

Professor
MIMG
LS 7A
BSRB 277A
(310) 794-4059
apyle@mednet.ucla.edu

Shanna Shaked

Senior Associate Director, CEILS Academic Administrator
LS Core
LS 192ABCDE
Young Hall 3077C
(310) 825-4009
shaked@ceils.ucla.edu

Jane Shevtsov

Academic Administrator
LS Core
LS 20, 30A, 30B, and 40
107 Hershey Hall

jaia@ucla.edu

Sharmila Venugopal

Assistant Adjunct Professor
IBP
LS 20 and 30A
4214 Life Sci Bldg
(310) 206-0332
vsharmila@ucla.edu

Jesse Zamudio

Assistant Professor
MCDB
LS 7C

(310) 825-4176
jesse.zamudio@ucla.edu