INSTRUCTORS

Michael Andrews

Michael Andrews

Assistant Adjunct Professor
Math
Teaches LS 30A
MS 6322
1
mjandr@math.ucla.edu

campbell_225X225SM

David Campbell

Professor
MIMG
Teaches LS 7A
MSB 4825A
(310) 825-4195
dc@ucla.edu

Chen225X225SM

Jau-Nian Chen

Professor
MCDB
Teaches LS 107
BSRB 490C
(310) 206-4513
chenjn@mcdb.ucla.edu

Cheng225X225SM

Genhong Cheng

Professor
MIMG
Teaches LS 3
BSRB 210A
(310) 825-8896
gcheng@mednet.ucla.edu

Cohn225X2255SM

Daniel Cohn

Professor
MCDB
Teaches LS 4
550 OHRC
(310) 206-3990
dcohn@mcdb.ucla.edu

ConleySM

Will Conley

Assistant Adjunct Professor
Math
Teaches LS 30A and 30B
MS 6322
(310) 794-5312
wconley@ucla.edu

Ronald225X225SM

Ron Cooper

Adjunct Professor
IBP
Teaches LS 7C
323 Hershey Hall
(310) 206-3201
rcooper@physci.ucla.edu

michelleDSM

Michelle Dragojlovic

Lecturer
LS Core
Teaches LS 7A
1
1
mdragojl@ucla.edu

esdin_225X225SM

Joseph Esdin

Adjunct Professor
IBP
Teaches LS 7C
322 Hershey Hall
1
yezzeddi@ucla.edu

AnthonyFrisciaSM

Anthony Friscia

Adjunct Professor
IBP
Teaches LS 7B
329 Hershey Hall
(310) 206-6011
tonyf@ucla.edu

image001-1SM

Alan Garfinkel

Professor
IBP
Teaches LS 30A, 30B and 40
CHS 57-145
(310) 794-7214
agarfinkel@mednet.ucla.edu

Princess Gilbert

Princess Gilbert

Lecturer
LS Core
Teaches LS 7B
1
1
princess.s.gilbert@gmail.com

Elissa Hallem

Elissa Hallem

Associate Professor
MIMG
Teaches LS 107
BSRB 254
1
ehallem@ucla.edu

Tonya Kane

Tonya Kane

Lecturer
EEB
Teaches LS 7B
308 Hershey Hall
(310) 825-9386
tkane@eeb.ucla.edu

Rachel Kennison

Rachel Kennison

Associate Director, CEILS
Academic Administrator, LS Core
Teaches LS 110 and 495
226 Hershey Hall
(310) 825-6126
rkennison@ceils.ucla.edu

Jukka Keranen

Jukka Keranen

Academic Administrator
LS Core
Teaches LS 30A and 30B
241 Hershey Hall
1
jukka@math.ucla.edu

Rana Khankan

Rana Khankan

Academic Administrator
LS Core
Teaches LS 7A and 7C
225 Hershey Hall
(310) 794-5149
khankan@ucla.edu

Frank225X225SM

Frank Laski

Professor
MCDB
Teaches LS 7A and 107
5018 Terasaki Life Sci Bldg
(310) 206-3640
laski@mbi.ucla.edu

Beth Lazazzera

Beth Lazazzera

Chair, LS Core
MIMG
Teaches LS 7A
4610B Molecular Sciences Bldg.
1
bethl@microbio.ucla.edu

Chentao225X225SM

Chentao Lin

Professor
MCDB
Teaches LS 7A
4014 Terasaki Life Sci Bldg
1
clin@mcdb.ucla.edu

Megan McEvoy

Megan McEvoy

Professor
MIMG
Teaches LS 7A
302 Boyer
(310)267-4990
mcevoymm@ucla.edu

Jeff Maloy

Jeff Maloy

Academic Administrator
LS Core
Teaches LS 7A and LS 107
1233 Life Sci Bldg
1
jmaloy@ucla.edu

Gaston225X225SM

Gaston Pfluegl

Lab Director
LS Core
Teaches LS 23L
2875 Slichter Hall
(310) 794-4113
gaston@lifesci.ucla.edu

hungSM

Hung Pham

Lecturer
LS Core
Teaches LS 7A and 107
2329 Life Sci Bldg
(310) 206-0570
hdpham@ucla.edu

Jay225X225SM

Jay Phelan

Academic Administrator
LS Core
Teaches LS 7B and 15
229 Hershey Hall
(310) 825-0149
jay@ucla.edu

Noa Pinter-Wollman

Noa Pinter-Wollman

Associate Professor
EEB
Teaches LS 7B
4106 Life Sci Bldg
(310) 825-1946
nmpinter@ucla.edu

Debbie225X225SM

Deb Pires

Academic Administrator
LS Core
Teaches LS 7A, 7B, and 7C
227 Hershey Hall
(310) 825-0376
debpires@ucla.edu

Pyle225X225SM

April Pyle

Assistant Professor
MIMG
Teaches LS 7A
BSRB 277A
(310) 794-4059
apyle@mednet.ucla.edu

Erin Sanders

Erin Sanders O’Leary

Director, CEILS
Associate Adjunct Professor, MIMG
Academic Administrator, LS Core
Teaches LS7A and 495
228 Hershey Hall
(310) 825-1783
erins@ceils.ucla.edu

Shanna

Shanna Shaked

Senior Associate Director, CEILS
Academic Administrator, LS Core
Teaches LS 192ABCDE
Young Hall 3077C
(310) 825-4009
1
1
shaked@ceils.ucla.edu

JaneSM

Jane Shevtsov

Academic Administrator
LS Core
Teaches LS 20, 30A, 30B, and 40
3932 Life Sci Bldg
1
1
1
jaia@ucla.edu

tamanoi_225X225SM

Fuyu Tamanoi

Professor
MIMG
1
1
1
MSB 2610A
(310) 206-7318
fuyut@microbio.ucla.edu

SharmilaVenugopalSM

Sharmila Venugopal

Assistant Adjunct Professor
IBP
Teaches LS 20 and 30A
4214 Life Sci Bldg
(310) 206-0332
1
1
vsharmila@ucla.edu

Wall225X225SM

Randy Wall

Professor
MIMG
1
3125 Terasaki Life Sci Bldg
(310) 825-7523
1
1
trwall@mednet.ucla.edu

Jukka Keranen

Jesse Zamudio

Assistant Professor
MCDB
1
Teaches LS 7C
(310) 825-4176
1
1
jesse.zamudio@ucla.edu